Wausau Everest
1077 Westmount Street
Ayer's Cliff, QC J0B 1C0

(819) 838-4257

Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

Please fill out the form and we will get back to you as soon as possible!

* Required Fields


Lyle Roarke

Position: President

Email: lroarke@everestequipment.com

Phone: (819) 838-4257 

Cell: (819) 820-5053

Location: Ayer's Cliff

Alternate Contact: Randy Hartwell or Jennifer Bowen


Tom Fenzl

Position: Vice President Sales & Marketing

Email: tfenzl@everestequipment.com

Phone: (315) 635-3926 

Cell: (262) 993-8100

Location: Syracuse, NY

Alternate Contact: Peter Mackey or Dan Percival

PHOTO OF PETER MACKEY TO COME.

Peter Mackey

Position: Account Manager

Email: pmackey@everestequipment.com

Phone: (819) 838-4257 

Cell: (819) 238-4001

Location: Ayer's Cliff

Alternate Contact: Tom Fenzl

PHOTO OF DAN PERCIVAL TO COME.

Dan Percival

Position: Account Manager

Email: pmackey@everestequipment.com

Cell: (315) 576-2886

Location: Rochester, NY

Alternate Contact: Tom Fenzl


Randy Hartwell

Position: Product & Quality Assurance Manager

Email: rhartwell@everestequipment.com

Phone: (819) 838-4257 

Cell: (819) 679-0572

Location: Ayer's Cliff

Alternate Contact: 


Vincent Rémillard

Position: Engineer

Email: vremillard@everestequipment.com

Phone: (819) 838-4257 

Cell: (819) 823-6204

Location: Ayer's Cliff

Alternate Contact: Randy Hartwell


Jennifer Bowen

Position: Operations Support Manager

Email: jbowen@everestequipment.com

Phone: (819) 838-4257

Location: Ayer's Cliff

Alternate Contact: 


François Chartier

Position: Inside Sales

Email: fchartier@everestequipment.com

Phone: (819) 838-4257

Location: Ayer's Cliff

Alternate Contact: Jennifer Bowen

PHOTO OF FRANÇOIS OUIMET TO COME

François Ouimet

Position: Controller

Email: fouimet@everestequipment.com

Phone: (819) 838-4257

Cell: (514) 592-2833

Location: Ayer's Cliff

Alternate Contact: 


Patrick Chartier

Position: Senior Accountant

Email: pchartier@everestequipment.com

Phone: (819) 838-4257

Location: Ayer's Cliff

Alternate Contact: François Ouimet


Scott Bell

Position: Plant Manager

Email: sbell@everestequipment.com

Phone: (819) 838-4257 

Cell: (819) 820-4232

Location: Ayer's Cliff

Alternate Contact: Randy Hartwell


Fletcher Juby

Position: Logistics & Product Coordinator

Email: fletcher@everestequipment.com

Phone: (819) 838-4257

Location: Ayer's Cliff

Alternate Contact: Scott Bell