Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

  • Everest Equipment Co.

    1077 Westmount
    Ayer’s Cliff, Quebec J0B 1C0
    Canada
    819-838-4257
    819-838-5653 fax

Please fill out the form and we will get back to you as soon as possible!

* Required Fields


Lyle Roarke

Position: President

Email: lroarke@everestequipment.com

Phone: (819) 838-4257 

Cell: (819) 820-5053

Location: Ayer's Cliff

Alternate Contact: Randy Hartwell or Jennifer Bowen


Tom Fenzl

Position: Director, Sales & Marketing

Email: tfenzl@everestequipment.com

Phone: (315) 635-3926 

Cell: (262) 993-8100

Location: Syracuse, NY

Alternate Contact: Peter Mackey

PHOTO OF PETER MACKEY TO COME.

Peter Mackey

Position: Account Manager

Email: pmackey@everestequipment.com

Phone: (819) 838-4257 

Cell: (819) 238-4001

Location: Ayer's Cliff

Alternate Contact: Tom Fenzl


Randy Hartwell

Position: Product & Quality Assurance Manager

Email: rhartwell@everestequipment.com

Phone: (819) 838-4257 

Cell: (819) 679-0572

Location: Ayer's Cliff

Alternate Contact: Jasmin Sauvageau


Jasmin Sauvageau

Position: Chief Design Coordinator - ON HIGHWAY

Email: jsauvageau@everestequipment.com

Phone: (819) 838-4257 

Cell: (819) 823-6204

Location: Ayer's Cliff

Alternate Contact: Randy Hartwell


Jennifer Bowen

Position: Sales & Marketing Coordinator & HR Generalist

Email: jbowen@everestequipment.com

Phone: (819) 838-4257

Location: Ayer's Cliff

Alternate Contact: François Chartier


François Chartier

Position: Parts & Inside Sales

Email: fchartier@everestequipment.com

Phone: (819) 838-4257

Location: Ayer's Cliff

Alternate Contact: Jennifer Bowen


Patrick Chartier

Position: Controller

Email: pchartier@everestequipment.com

Phone: (819) 838-4257

Location: Ayer's Cliff

Alternate Contact: Lyle Roarke


Scott Bell

Position: Plant Manager

Email: sbell@everestequipment.com

Phone: (819) 838-4257 

Cell: (819) 820-4232

Location: Ayer's Cliff

Alternate Contact: Randy Hartwell


Fletcher Juby

Position: Logistics & Product Coordinator

Email: fletcher@everestequipment.com

Phone: (819) 838-4257

Location: Ayer's Cliff

Alternate Contact: Scott Bell